Congressional Hazards Caucus Alliance Homepage


Caucus Members (114th Congress)

114th | 113th | 112th | 111th | 110th | 109th | 108th

The Coalition salutes the following senators and representatives who are members of the Congressional Hazards Caucus in the 114th Congress. We encourage all senators and representatives to join the caucus -- if your senator or representative is not on the list, please contact their office and ask that they do so. Please click on any member name to visit their website.

United States Senate
Co-chair: Senator Lisa Murkowski (Alaska)

Senator Barbara Boxer of California
Senator Maria Cantwell of Washington
Senator Robert P. Casey, Jr. of Pennsylvania
Senator Thad Cochran of Mississippi
Senator Dianne Feinstein of California
Senator John Hoeven of North Dakota
Senator James Inhofe of Oklahoma
Senator Charles Schumer of New York
Senator David Vitter of Louisiana
Senator Ron Wyden of Oregon

U.S House of Representatives
Zoe Lofgren of California (16th)

Earl Blumenauer of Oregon (3rd)
Andre Carson of Indiana (7th)
Matt Cartwright of Pennsylvania (17th)
Lloyd Doggett of Texas (35th)

Mike Doyle of Pennsylvania (14th)
Steve Israel of New York (3rd)
Darrell Issa of California (49th)
Doris Matsui of California (6th)
Mike McIntyre of North Carolina (7th)
Eleanor Holmes Norton of the District of Columbia

Mike Thompson of California (5th)
Debbie Wasserman Schultz of Florida (20th)

Contributed by Abby Seadler, Geoscience Policy Associate

Last updated December 17, 2014

Please send any comments or questions about this web site to Maeve Boland.